Home Bank Holidays 2021 in Bihar

Bank Holidays 2021 in Bihar

  • by

Bihar Bank Holidays 2021 List

Bank Holidays 2021 in Bihar

Note: The 2’nd Saturday and 4’th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India

Date Festival/Remarks

January

January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day

March

March 22, Monday, 2021 Bihar Day
March 29, Monday, 2021

Holi

April

April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 21, Wednesday, 2021 Ram Navami
May
May 1, Saturday, 2021 May Day
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
July
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 30, Monday, 2021 Janmashtami
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 14, Thursday, 2021 Maha Navami
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
November
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 10, Wednesday, 2021 Chhath Puja
November 10, Wednesday, 2021 Chhath Puja
December
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Note: The 2’nd Saturday and 4’th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India

View state wise all Indian bank holidays calendar for year 2021