Home Bank Holidays 2021 in Gujrat

Bank Holidays 2021 in Gujrat

  • by

Gujarat Bank Holidays 2021 List

Bank Holidays 2021 in Gujarat

Note: The 2’nd Saturday and 4’th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India

Date Festival/Remarks

January

January 14, Thursday, 2021 Makara Sankranti
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day

March

March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
March 29, Monday, 2021

Holi

April

April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 13, Tuesday, 2021 Ugadi
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 21, Wednesday, 2021 Ram Navami
April 25, Sunday, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti

May

May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr

July

July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha

August

August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 17, Tuesday, 2021 Parsi New Year
August 22, Sunday, 2021 Raksha Bandhan
August 30, Monday, 2021 Janmashtami

September

September 10, Friday, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi

October

October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad
October 20, Wednesday, 2021 Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
October 31, Sunday, 2021 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti

November

November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 6, Saturday, 2021 Bhai Dooj
November 15, Monday, 2021 Vikram Samvat New Year
November 19, Friday, 2021 Guru Nanak Jayanti

December

December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Note: The 2’nd Saturday and 4’th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India

View state wise all Indian bank holidays calendar for year 2021